CONTACT US

FULL Time Officers

Students' Union President - CHRIS CLIFFORD

E: president@ittraleesu.ie

P: 066 7144136

M: 083 1156156

Vice President for Education – DENIS HOLTON 

E: education@ittraleesu.ie

P: 066715628

M: 087 7391829

Vice President for Welfare – Pa McElligott 

E: welfare@ittraleesu.ie 

P: 0667144137 

M: 083 112 2737

Secretary – Mary McCoy  

E: info@ittraleesu.ie

P: 0667144138

Part Time Officers

Societies Officer – ? 

societies@ittraleesu.ie 

Sports Officer – CIAN MCGRATH

sports@ittraleesu.ie 

Communications and Publications Officer – NYOMI WHITE 

communications@ittraleesu.ie 

 

On-Campus Entertainments Officer– ? 

oncampusents@ittraleesu.ie 

Equalities and Citizenship Officer – NAMEJS BALODIS

equalities@ittraleesu.ie 

MATURE STUDENT OFFICER – DAWN LENIHAN

MATURESTUDENTS@ITRALEESU.IE